Go to the new site.
8 800 101 49 89

(free call from the Russian regions)

Find a free room
Choice of service language
Найти номера

List of countries with special conditions of visa support apply:

Albania Jordan Qatar
Algeria Kenya Saudi Arabia
Bangladesh Laos Singapore
Benin Madagascar South Africa
Bolivia Malaysia Sri Lanka
Cambodia Mali Taiwan
Cameroon Mauritania Saudi Arabia
China Mauritius The Philippines
Costa Rica Mongolia Togo
DPRK (Korea) Morocco Tunisia
Egypt Mozambique United Arab Emirates
Ghana Myanmar Vietnam
India Nepal Yemen
Indonesia Oman Zambia
Jamaica Panama Zimbabwe

The cost of visa support for the above countries is not included in the price of the reservation at the "Free Visa Support" rate. Please indicate your citizenship at the time of booking and we will give you all the details about your visa support.